Tag: Masterkraft

EP: Masterkraft – Rumination

Masterkraft Rumination Ep, Album Zip & Mp3 Masterkraft has finally released his much anticipated EP, tited Rumination, The new EP houses 6 complete tracks which features the likes of Waje, Nosa, Tamba Hali, KayoMusiq and CDQ Enjoy Below 1. Masterkraft – Never Alone Ft. Waje & Nosa DOWNLOAD MP3 2. Masterkraft – Captive DOWNLOAD MP3 […]

Latest Nigerian Music, Lyrics and Videos Download © 2018 Frontier Theme