Skales – Mr Love (Album Download) & Tracklist

Skales my love album download

Skales Mr Love Album Download (Mp3 & Zip)

Baseline Entertainment Frontman Skales has finally released his most anticipated Album titled Mr Love which he officially dedicated to his mother He Said The first person I experienced true love from was my mother. Now, I understand the meaning of unconditional love. This album is a compilation of what love means to me in different aspects of my life. Look out for #MrLove

The Album houses 17 complete tracks with features from East and South Africa, Top Rated Artistes like Phyno, Tiwa Savage, Cassper Nyovest, Harmonize, Vanessa Mdee and many more


Enjoy Below

Download Mr Love Album by Skales


1. Skales – Good (feat. Neza)

2. Skales – Body (feat. Sarkodie)

3. Skales – One Leg Up

4. Skales – Sawa (feat. Dice Ailes)

5. Skales – Fire Waist (feat. Harmonize

6. Skales – Resemble Your Father

7. Skales – Pass (feat. Yung L & Endia)

8. Skales – Pile Up (feat. Cassper Nyovest) // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Skales – Balance // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Skales – Gbagbe (feat. Phyno) // DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Pass ft. Yung L & Endia

11. Skales – Senrere (feat. Mr. Vegas) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Skales – More (feat. Vanessa Mdee & Teni) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Skales – Anymore (feat. Jody & Dapo Tuburna) // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Skales – Gbe (feat. Neza) // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Skales – Pressure (feat. Tiwa Savage) // DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Skales – Fast Whyne (feat. Afro B) // DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Skales – No Regrets (feat. Aramide & Saeon) // DOWNLOAD MP3

Updated: August 31, 2018 — 8:35 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Nigerian Music, Lyrics and Videos Download © 2018 Frontier Theme