EP: Masterkraft – Rumination

Masterkraft Rumination Album

Masterkraft Rumination Ep, Album Zip & Mp3

Masterkraft has finally released his much anticipated EP, tited Rumination, The new EP houses 6 complete tracks which features the likes of Waje, Nosa, Tamba Hali, KayoMusiq and CDQ

Enjoy Below

1. Masterkraft – Never Alone Ft. Waje & Nosa DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Masterkraft – Captive DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Masterkraft – Overdose DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Masterkraft – Masterkraft – Lai-Lai Ft. Tamba Hali & CDQ DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Masterkraft – Remember Ft. Kayomusiq DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  FULL ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz

6. Masterkraft – Till We Meet Again DOWNLOAD MP3

Masterkraft Rumination Ep

Masterkraft Rumination Album

Masterkraft Rumination Zip Download

Updated: August 11, 2018 — 4:52 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Nigerian Music, Lyrics and Videos Download © 2018 Frontier Theme