FULL ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Full Album


Download Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Full Album.

Fresh from from the stables of naijabanger media, we present you the long awaited album from the Flyboy Boss and No Do Hitmaker. Kizz Daniel has set his records accross nigeria with trending song “One Ticket“.

All songs were written by K, Produced & Mixed by Kizz Daniel.

Here comes “No Bad Songz Album” Listen & Download Below.

1. Kizz Daniel – Gods

2. Kizz Daniel – No Do

READ:  Dremo – Codename (EP Download) & Tracklist

3. Kizz Daniel – Tere Ft. Diamond Platnumz

4. Kizz Daniel – One Ticket Ft. Davido

5. Kizz Daniel – Oyibe 

6. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Somebody Dey

7. DOWNLOAD: Kizz Daniel – Ghetto

8. Kojo (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kizz Daniel –Time No Dey

10. Kizz Daniel – Maye

11. Bad (feat. Wretch 32) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ghetto (feat. Nasty C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ayee || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Happy || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ja || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:  VIDEO: Seyi Shay – Surrender ft. Kizz Daniel

16. Madu || DOWNLOAD MP3

17.Poko || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Ikwe (feat. Diplo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Nesesari (feat. Philkeyz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Over || DOWNLOAD MP3

21. Tobi || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Nigerian Music, Lyrics and Videos Download © 2018 Frontier Theme