Dremo – Codename (EP Download) & Tracklist

Dremo Codename ALBUM|Mp3 & Zip

Dremo Codename Album Download

Download ALBUM: Dremo – Codename (Full Album) Zip & Mp3

Dremo – Codename Album

Fresh from the stables of Davido Music Worldwide, Dremo Drizzy rolls out his highly anticipated EP “Codename“.

Codename” is a purely hip-hop 9-track EP which features artistes like Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi and Simi and producers like Benjamz, Lussh, Speroach and Fresh.

Dremo Codename Album Download Tracklist


1. DOWNLOAD mp3: Dremo – Nobody

2. DOWNLOAD mp3: Dremo – Bigger Meat

READ:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo ft. Mayorkun – Dapada

3. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Dremo – Faya

4. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Dremo – KPA ft. Davido

5. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Dremo – Dapada ft. Mayorkun

6. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Dremo – Hey Ma ft. Simi

7. DOWNLOAD mp3: Dremo – Breezy ft. Sinzu

8. DOWNLOAD mp3: Dremo – Unbelieva ft. Peruzzi

9. DOWNLOAD mp3: Dremo – Fan Of My Fans

Updated: November 30, 2018 — 6:33 am

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Nigerian Music, Lyrics and Videos Download © 2018 Frontier Theme